Staff

Administrative


Robert J. Kasabian, MBA
Executive Director
robertk@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 100

Michele Florian
Administrative Manager
michelef@aja.org
301-790-3930, ext. 101

Sandy Brown
Bookkeeper
sandrab@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 104

Conference

Professional Development


Alyssa Barnum
Conference Manager
alyssab@aja.org
301-790-3930, ext. 501
Connie cropped
Connie Lacy
Director of Professional Development
conniel@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 300
Patty_cropped
Patty Vermillion
Program Manager
pattyv@aja.org
301-790-3930, ext. 302

Business Development


Nico Gentile

Director of Business Development
nicoleg@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 200

Jackie Ravenet

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jackier@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 202
 

Membership

Terri Blair
Membership Services Coordinator

terrib@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 201



April Caufield

Membership Services Coordinator
aprilc@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 103

 

Communications

Certification

Steve Custer
Director of Communications
stevec@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 400



Sandy Lunsford
Assistant Editor/Proofreader
sandral@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 401
Kendra

Kendra Thompson
Certification Coordinator
kendrat@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 301