Staff

Administrative


Robert J. Kasabian, MBA
Executive Director
robertk@aja.org
301–790–3930, ext. 100

Michele Florian
Administrative Manager
michelef@aja.org
301-857-2233

Sandy Brown
Bookkeeper
sandrab@aja.org
301–857-2249

Conference

Professional Development


Alyssa Barnum
Conference Manager
alyssab@aja.org
301-857-2422
Connie cropped
Connie Lacy
Director of PD
conniel@aja.org
301–857-2298
 

Marketing & Member Engagement

Project Manager


Wayne Hatcher

Director of MME
wayneh@aja.org
301–857-2266

Katie Younkins
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
katiey@aja.org 
301–857-2282

Patty Vermillion
Program Manager
pattyv@aja.org 
301–857-2373

Membership

Certification


Terri Blair

Membership Services Coordinator
terrib@aja.org
301–857-2274


April Caufield

Membership Services Coordinator
aprilc@aja.org
301–857-2241

Kendra
Kendra Thompson
Certification Coordinator
kendrat@aja.org 
301–857-2323

Communications

 


Joel Huffer

Director of Communications
joelh@aja.org
301–857-2224


Sandy Lunsford
Assistant Editor/Proofreader
sandral@aja.org
301–857-2258